574-631-xxxx    

Arnold, Gerald

Arnold50

Emeritus Professor

OC   Condensed Matter Theory garnold@nd.edu

Berry, Henry Gordon

Berry50

Emeritus Professor 382 NSH -4012 Atomic Experimental hgberry@nd.edu

Blackstead, Howard

Blackstead50

Emeritus Professor     Condensed Matter Experimental blackstd@nd.edu

Bose, Samir

Bose50

Emeritus Professor 321 NSH -7215 Particle Theory sbose@nd.edu

Cason, Neal

Cason50

Emeritus Professor 409C NSH -6305 Particle Experimental ncason@nd.edu

Johnson, Walter

Johnson50

Emeritus Professor 335 NSH -6651 Atomic Theory johnson@nd.edu

Jones, Gerald

Jones50

Emeritus Professor 321 NSH -7215 Theoretical Physics gjones@nd.edu

Kaiser, James

Kaiser50

Emeritus Professional Specialist 108 NSH -6808 Experimental Nuclear Physics jkaiser@nd.edu

Kolata, James

Kolata50

Emeritus Professor 217 NSH -7333 Experimental Nuclear Physics jkolata@nd.edu

Livingston, A.E.

Livingston50

 

Emeritus Profssor     Atomic Experimental alivings@nd.edu

McGlinn, William

McGlinn50

Emeritus Professor 321 NSH -7215 Particle Theory wmcglinn@nd.edu

Merz, James

Merz50

Emeritus Concurrent
Professor
202 Cushing -3111 Condensed Matter/EE jmerz@nd.edu

Mihelich, John

Emeritus Professor     Experimental Nuclear Physics  

Poirier, John

Poirier50

Emeritus Professor 204B NSH -7588 Astrophysics/Particle Experimental poirier@nd.edu

Shanley, Paul

Shanley50

Emeritus Associate
Professor
402C NSH   Nuclear Physics pshanley@nd.edu

Shephard, William

Shephard50

Emeritus Professor 409 NSH -7311 Particle Experimental wshephar@nd.edu
Tomasch, Walter Emeritus Professor 340d NSH     wtomasch@nd.edu