Name

CLICK ON THE PHOTO TO GO TO AN INDIVIDUAL'S WEB PAGE

Title Office Phone Research Area Email

Ahn, Tan

ahn_september_2014_square

 

Assistant Professor 223 NSH 574-631-1524 Nuclear Experimental tan.ahn@nd.edu

Alber, Mark
Prof. Alber

Concurrent Professor

174B Hurley Hall 574-631-8371 Condensed Matter alber.1@nd.edu

Aprahamian, Ani
Prof. Aprahamian

Freimann Professor

183 NSH 574-631-8120 Nuclear Experimental aapraham@nd.edu

Balsara, Dinshaw
Balsara50

Associate Professor

333h NSH 574-631-9639 Astrophysics dbalsara@nd.edu

Bardayan, Danbardayan_september_2013_square

Associate Professor 219 NSH 574-631-2172 Nuclear Experimental danbardayan@nd.edu

Baumbaugh, Barry
Baumbaugh50

Professional Specialist

QuarkNet 574-631-3774 Particle Experimental bbaumbau@nd.edu

Beard, Mary

Beard

Research Assistant Professor 207 NSH 574-631-8750 Nuclear  mbeard@nd.edu

Beers, Timothy

tim_beers2_square_photo

Professor, Notre Dame Chair in Astrophysics 339A 574-631-4088 Astrophysics tbeers@nd.edu

Bennett, David
Bennett50

Research Professor

325 NSH 574-631-8298 Astrophysics
bennett@nd.edu

Berg, Georg

Berg50

Research Professor

210C NSH 574-631-6238 Nuclear berg.30@nd.edu

Bigi, Ikaros
Bigi50

Grace-Rupley II Professor

333f NSH 574-631-7108 Particle Theory ibigi@nd.edu

Brodeur, Maxime

brodeur_august_2013_square

Assistant Professor

213 NSH 574-631-8204 Nuclear Experimental mbrodeur (at) nd (dot) edu

Bunker, Bruce
Bunker50

Professor

333g NSH 574-631-7219 Condensed Matter Experimental bunker@nd.edu

Caprio, Mark

Caprio50

Associate Professor

209 NSH 574-631-2827 Nuclear Theory mcaprio (at) nd (dot) edu

Collon, Philippe

collon_square

Associate Professor & Director of Undergraduate Studies

187 NSH 574-631-3540 Nuclear Experimental pcollon@nd.edu

Couder, Manoel

couder_august_2013_square

Assistant Professor

222 NSH 574-631-3990 Nuclear Experimental mcouder@nd.edu

Crawford, Gregory
Crawford50

William K. Warren Foundation Dean of the College of Science

215 Jordan Hall of Science 574-631-6456 Condensed Matter Experimental gcrawfo2@nd.edu

Crepp, Justin R.

crepp_2014_cropped

Freimann Assistant Professor 339C NSH 574-631-4092 Astrophysics jcrepp@nd.edu

Davis, Keith

keithdavis

Concurrent Assistant Professional Specialist 309 Jordan Hall of Science 574-631-3952 Digital Visualization Theater Keith.Davis.DVT@nd.edu

Delgado, Antonioantonio_delgado_squre

Associate Professor

324 NSH 574-631-3754 Particle Theory adelgad2@nd.edu

Dobrowolska, Malgorzata
dobrowolska_furdyna_august_2013_180_sq

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Students, College of Science, and Professor

333b NSH 574-631-6962 Condensed Matter Experimental mdobrowo@nd.edu

Eskildsen, Morten
Eskildsen50

Professor

333a NSH 574-631-4010 Condensed Matter Experimental eskildsen@nd.edu

Frauendorf, Stefan
frauendorf50

Professor

215 NSH 574-631-7538 Nuclear Theory sfrauend@nd.edu

Furdyna, Jacek
Furdyna50

Marquez Professor

309 NSH 574-631-6741 Condensed Matter Experimental furdyna@nd.edu

Garg, Umesh
Garg50

Professor

211 NSH 574-631-7352 Nuclear Experimental garg@nd.edu

Garnavich, Peter
Garnavich50

Professor

185 NSH 574-631-7262 Astrophysics / Cosmology pgarnavi@nd.edu

Gomes, Kenjiro K. kenjiro_gomes

Freimann Assistant Professor 315 NSH 574-631-7134 Condensed Matter Experimental kgomes@nd.edu

Görres, Joachim
Goerres50

Research Professor

110 NSH 574-631-5647 Nuclear Experimental jgoerres@nd.edu

Hildreth, Michael

hildreth_faculty_photo

Professor

414 NSH 574-631-6458 Particle Experimental mhildret@nd.edu

Howk, J. Christopher
Howk50

Associate Professor & Director of Graduate Studies

330b NSH 574-631-8594 Astrophysics jhowk@nd.edu

Hyder, Anthony
Hyder50

Professor

189 NSH 574-631-8591 Nuclear ahyder@nd.edu

Jankó, Boldizsár
Janko50

Professor & Director, Inst. for Theoretical Physics

333d NSH 574-631-8049 Condensed Matter Theory bjanko@nd.edu

Jessop, Colin

jessop_square

Professor

412 NSH 574-631-5657 Particle Experimental cjessop@nd.edu

Karmgard, Dan
Karmgard50

Research Assistant Professor

416 NSH 574-631-4737 Particle Experimental dkarmgar@nd.edu

Kolda, Christopher Kolda_New50

Professor & Department Chair

322 NSH
228 NSH

574-631-6823
574-631-3365
Particle Theory ckolda@nd.edu

Lannon, Kevin
Lannon50

Associate Professor

410 NSH 574-631-7322 Particle Experimental klannon@nd.edu

LaVerne, Jay
LaVerne50

Concurrent Research Professor

314 Radiation Lab 574-631-5563 Radiation jla@nd.edu

Lehner, Nicolas

lehner_fall_2011

Research Associate Professor

338 NSH 574-631-5755 Astrophysics nlehner@nd.edu

Liu, Xinyu
xinyu_liu_square

Research Associate Professor

332 NSH 574-631-9787 Condensed Matter Experimental xliu2@nd.edu

Livingston, Eugene
Livingston50

Professor

224 NSH 574-631-7554 Atomic Experimental alivings@nd.edu

LoSecco, John
LoSecco50

Professor

402a NSH 574-631-6044 Particle Experimental / Astrophysics losecco@nd.edu

Loughran, Thomas
Loughran50

Professional Specialist

I2U2 Education Program 574-631-3362 Particle Experimental tloughr1@nd.edu

Marinelli, Nancy
Marinelli50

Research Associate Professor

OC None Particle Experimental nancy.marinelli@cern.ch

Martin, Adammartin_september_2013_square

Assistant Professor 316 NSH 574-631-6466 Particle Theory adam.martin.322@nd.edu

Mathews, Grant

mathews_grant_december_2013_180

Professor and Director, CANDU

333j NSH 574-631-6919 Theoretical Astrophysics and Cosmology gmathews@nd.edu

Newman, Kathie
Newman50

Professor

333e NSH 574-631-7182 Condensed Matter Theory newman@nd.edu

Peng, Jeffrey
Peng50

Concurrent Associate Professor

434 Stepan 574-631-2983 Biophysics

jpeng@nd.edu

 

Phillips, Lara
Phillips50

Research Assistant Professor

337 NSH 574-631-4008 Astrophysics lphilli2@nd.edu

Ptasinska, Sylwia
Ptasinska50

Tom and Carolyn Marquez Assistant Professor of Biophysics

311 NSH 574-631-1846 Biophysics sptasins@nd.edu

Rettig, Terrence
Rettig50

Professor

330 NSH 574-631-7732 Astronomy / Astrophysics Experimental trettig@nd.edu

Robertson, Daniel

Robertson

Research Assistant Professor 201B NSH 574-631-3206 Nuclear Experimental

drobert4@nd.edu

Ruchti, Randal
Ruchti50

Professor

408 NSH / QuarkNet 574-631-7143 / 574-631-4737 Particle Experimental rruchti@nd.edu

Ruggiero, Steven

Ruggiero50
Professor 333c NSH 574-631-7463 Condensed Matter Experimental sruggier@nd.edu

Sapirstein, Jonathan
Sapirstein50

Professor

319 NSH 574-631-5570 Atomic Theory jsapirst@nd.edu

Simon, Anna

simon_anna

Assistant Professor 221 NSH 574-631-9960 Nuclear Experimental anna.simon@nd.edu

Stech, Ed
Stech50

Associate Professional Specialist

210A NSH 574-631-8297 Nuclear Experimental estech@nd.edu

Suh, In-Saeng
Suh50

Concurrent Research Associate Professor

127 Information Technology Center 574-631-9437 Astrophysics isuh@nd.edu

Surman, Rebecca

surman_rebecca

Associate Professor 336 NSH 574-631-6590 Nuclear Theory rsurman@nd.edu

Tan, Wanpeng

Tan

Research Associate Professor

210D NSH 574-631-7715 Nuclear / Astrophysics Experimental wtan@nd.edu

Tanner, Carol
Tanner50

Professor

218 NSH 574-631-8369 Atomic Experimental ctanner@nd.edu

Toroczkai, Zoltán

toroczkai_oct_2013_180

Professor

384d NSH 574-631-2618 Condensed Matter Theory toro@nd.edu

Vural, Dervis Can

vural_dervis

Assistant Professor 384g NSH 547-631-6977 Condensed Matter Theory dvural@nd.edu

Wayne, Mitchell
Wayne50

Professor

406 NSH 574-631-8475 Particle Experimental mwayne@nd.edu

Wiescher, Michael
Wiescher50

Freimann Professor

181 NSH 574-631-6788 Nuclear / Astrophysics Experimental mwiesche@nd.edu

Zech, Will
Zech50

Assistant Professional Specialist

311 JHS 574-631-5972 Teaching

wzech@nd.edu