Postdoctoral Research Associates, Research Visitors & Visiting Scholars

Name Title Advisor/Research Area Office Phone Email
Bramante, Joseph Postdoctoral Research Associate Kolda/Particle Theory 318 NSH 574-631-1754

joseph.bramante.2@nd.edu

 
Crass, S. Jonathan Postdoctoral Research Associate Crepp/Astrophysics 200 NSH 574-631-2712 j.crass@nd.edu
deBoer, Richard Postdoctoral Research Associate Wiescher/Nuclear Experimental 207 NSH 574-631-7716

richard.j.deboer.12@nd.edu

Dong, Si Ning Postdoctoral Research Associate Dobrowolska/Condensed Matter Experimental 310 NSH 574-631-0176 Si-Ning.Dong.19@nd.edu
Forte, Giuseppe Postdoctoral Research Associate Vural/Many-body Physics Theory 312 NSH 574-631-5856 gforte@nd.edu
Garain, Sudip Postdoctoral Research Associate Balsara/Astrophysics 305 NSH 574-631-1464 sgarain@nd.edu
Gilardy, Gwenaelle Research Visitor Couder/Nuclear Experimental 117 NSH 574-631-0165 Gwenaelle.e.Gilardy.1@nd.edu
Hurtado, Kenyi Postdoctoral Research Associate Lannon/HEP Experimental 405 NSH 574-631-7311 khurtado@nd.edu
Kashiv, Yoav

Visiting Scholar

Collon/Nuclear Experimental OC   ykashiv@nd.edu  
Kim, Jinho

Postdoctoral Research
Associate

Balsara/Astrophysics 305 NSH 574-631-1464 jkim46@nd.edu  
Kusabake, Motohiko Postdoctoral Research Fellow Mathews/Astrophysics 341 NSH 574-631-3583 kusakab@nd.edu
Macon, Kevin Postdoctoral Research Associate Wiescher/JINA 180 NSH 574-631-0165 kmacon@nd.edu
Meisel, Zach Postdoctoral Research Associate Couder/Nuclear Experimental 207 NSH 574-631-7716 zmeisel@nd.edu
Morsky, Bryce Postdoctoral Research Associate Vural/Many-body Physics Theory 312 NSH 574-631-5856 bmorsky@nd.edu
O'Malley, Patrick Postdoctoral Research Associate Bardayan/Nuclear Experimental 207 NSH 574-631-7716 pomalle4@nd.edu
Raj, Nirmal Postdoctoral Research Associate Martin/HEP Theory 318 NSH 574-631-1754 nraj@nd.edu
Schultz, Bradley Postdoctoral Research Associate Brodeur/Nuclear Experimental 121 NSH 574-631-2875 bschult4@nd.edu
Smith, Geoffrey Postdoctoral Research Associate Lannon/HEP Experimental CERN   gsmith15@nd.edu
Smylie, Matt Postdoctoral Research Associate Janko/Condensed Matter Experimental Argonne   msmylie@nd.edu
Taroni, Silvia Postdoctoral Research Associate Jessop/HEP Experimental CERN   staroni@nd.edu
Yang, Xing Research Visitor Janko/Condensed Matter 320 NSH   xyang6@nd.edu
Yoon, Jinmi Postdoctoral Research Associate Beers/Astrophysics 341 NSH 574-631-3583 jyoon4@nd.edu

QuarkNet Teachers in Training

Name Office Phone Email
Andert, Kenneth QuarkNet 574-631-3773 kandert1@nd.edu  
Chorny, Jeffery QuarkNet 574-631-3773 jchorny@nd.edu  
Dauerty, Helene QuarkNet 574-631-3773 hdauerty@nd.edu  
Dolezal, Brian QuarkNet 574-631-3773  
Fidler, Edward QuarkNet 574-631-3773 efidler@nd.edu
Johnston, Kevin QuarkNet 547-631-3773  
Kallenberg, Dan QuarkNet    
McNeely, Aaron QuarkNet 574-631-3773  
Mooney, Patrick OC 574-631-3773

pmooney@nd.edu

Mullins, Benjamin QuarkNet 574-631-3773 bmulllin1@nd.edu
Sakimoto, Susan QuarkNet 574-631-3773 ssakimot@nd.edu
Sinclair, Michael QuarkNet 574-631-3773 msincla2@nd.edu
Swartzendruber, Calvin QuarkNet 574-631-3773 cswartz1@nd.edu  
Taylor, John QuarkNet 574-631-3373  
Walsh, Daniel QuarkNet 574-631-3773    
Wegner, Jeremy QuarkNet 574-631-3773  
Ziegler, Jill QuarkNet 574-631-3773