Staff

Name   Title Office Phone Email
Baxmeyer, Susan

Baxmeyer50

Administrative Assistant 225 NSH 574-631-6387 sbaxmeye@nd.edu
Bergland, Tina

Bergland50

Administrative Assistant, Physics Stockroom

225 NSH 574-631-4020 bergland.1@nd.edu
Burgess, Kathy

burgess_photo

 

JINA Administrator

180a NSH 574-631-4087 kburgess@nd.edu
Cecire, Ken

Cecire50

QuarkNet National Staff Teacher

929 N Eddy St 574-631-3343 kcecire@nd.edu
Coeman, Michelle   Instructional Resources Program Manager 311 Jordan 574-631-7057 mcoeman@nd.edu
Collins, Nell

collins_nell_sq_crop

 

Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Student Support 225 NSH 574-631-4086 ncollins@nd.edu
Edwards, Gary

Edwards50

Tool & Die Maker

115B NSH 574-631-9190
574-631-6311
gedward1@nd.edu
Futa, Dave

img_5802_2

 

Physics Machine Shop Manager 115A NSH

574-631-4658
574-631-6311

dfuta@nd.edu
Goethals, Shelly

Goethals50

Business Manager

225 NSH 574-631-4001 sgoethal@nd.edu
Griffith, Joel   Software Specialist, QuarkNet QN Bldg 574-631-3773 jgriffi8@nd.edu
Heering, Arjan   Engineer, CERN CERN   aheering@nd.edu
Herman, Shari

Herman50

Senior Administrative
Assistant, Graduate Student Support

225 NSH 574-631-2813 sherman@nd.edu
Holdeman, Jeffrey

jeff_holdeman

NSL Electronics Technician

107 NSH 574-631-2565 jeffrey.d.holdeman.9@nd.edu
Lingle, Jerry

Lingle50

NSLTechnician

124 NSH 574-631-7716 jlingle1@nd.edu
Marchant, Jeffrey

Marchant50

HEP Research Technician

929 N Eddy St 574-631-9941 jmarchan@nd.edu
McKenna, Michael

McKenna50

HEP Lab Manager

929 N Eddy St 574-631-3870 mmckenn3@nd.edu
Mulder, Bradley

Mulder50

NSL Assistant Manager

124 NSH 574-631-7716 bmulder@nd.edu
Ruggiero, Dan

Placeholder

 

HEP Lab Manager 929 N Eddy St 574-631-9384 druggier@nd.edu
Sanford, Matthew W.

Sanford50

NSL Lab Technician Assistant and Tool & Die Maker 115B NSH 574-631-6311

msanfor1@nd.edu

Schurr, Gerald "Jerry" L.

schurr_jerry

 

NSL Technical Support Coordinator 112 NSH 574-631-7992

gschurr@nd.edu

Tighe, Meghanne   NSL Assistant Lab Coordinator     mtighe@nd.edu
Vigneault, Mark

Vigneault50

HEP Technician

929 N Eddy St 574-631-9941 mvigneau@nd.edu
Weikel, Janet L.

weikel_janet_small

 

NSL Senior Administrative Assistant 124 NSH 574-631-9012 Janet.L.Weikel@nd.edu
Zakas, (Margaret) Anne

Zakas50

QuarkNet Administrator

929 N Eddy St 574-631-2789 mzakas@nd.edu