Name

Title Office Phone Research Area Email

Bentley, Ian
bentley

Adjunct Assistant Professor Saint Mary's College 574-284-4662 Nuclear ibentley@nd.edu
Chae, Andy Guest Associate Professor 184 NSH   Nuclear kchae@nd.edu

Janssens, Robert
Janssens50

Guest Professor

OC None Nuclear janssens@nd.edu
Lesher, Shelly Guest Associate Professor 325 NSH, from University of Wisconsin-LaCrosse   Nuclear slesher1@nd.edu

Lincoln, Don

don_lincoln_headshot

Guest Professor

FermiLab None Particle Experimental lincoln@fnal.gov

Loughran, Thomas

Loughran50

 

Adjunct Professional Specialist QuarkNet @ Eddy St 574-631-3362 Physics Outreach tloughr1@nd.edu
Monteiro, Davi Guest Assistant Professor From University of Latin America Integration   Nuclear Experimental dmonteir@nd.edu
Mooney, Patrick Adjunct Assistant Professor     Teaching summer physics course pmooney@nd.edu

Nguyen, Lan

Nguyen Photo Small

 

Adjunct Associate Professor 340A NSH 574-631-7047 Astrophysics lnguyen3@nd.edu
Sun, Nan Guest Associate Professor Rm 220B NSH, From Jiangsu University, China   Condensed Matter Experimental nsun@nd.edu