Name

Title Office Phone Research Area Email

Bennett, David

Bennett50

 

Adjunct Research Professor NASA Goddard Space Flight Center   Astrophysics david.bennett@nasa.gov

Bentley, Ian
bentley

Guest Assistant Professor Saint Mary's College 574-284-4662 Nuclear ibentley@nd.edu

Janssens, Robert
Janssens50

Guest Professor

OC None Nuclear janssens@nd.edu

Kratz, Karl-Ludwig
Kratz50

Guest Professor

OC None Nuclear  
Imbriani, Gianluca Adjunct Associate Professor JINA offices   Nuclear Experimental gimbrian@nd.edu

Lincoln, Don

don_lincoln_headshot

Guest Professor

FermiLab None Particle Experimental lincoln@fnal.gov
Monteiro, Davi Guest Assistant Professor From University of Latin America Integration   Nuclear Experimental dmonteir@nd.edu

Nguyen, Lan

Nguyen Photo Small

 

Guest Associate Professor, From Hanoi National University 334 NSH   Astrophysics lnguyen3@nd.edu

Wang, Yonglei

Ylwang Head Shot Smaller

 

Visiting Research Assistant Professor Argonne Nat'l Laboratory   Condensed Matter Experimental ywang35@nd.edu