2015 commencement celebrates twenty-nine physics majors

Author: Shelly Goethals





The Department of Physics awarded 29 Bachelor of Science Degrees at its commencement event on Sunday, May 17. Professor Christopher Kolda, Department Chair, and Professor Philippe Collon, Associate Chair and Director of Undergraduate Studies, led the event. A special thank you goes to graduating senior Christopher Torres who led the group in the singing of the Alma Mater. We wish each graduate all the best with their future endeavors!

Jeffrey Adams Samuel Hyder Jack Olding
Chase Anderson Edward Kielb Nathaniel Pawelczyk
Christopher Barnes Troy Laedtke Andrew Piper
Ryan Bernet Katrina Magno Alexa Rakoski
Matthew Caponigro Patrick McCormack Brian Roddy
Matthew Feeley Anna McGinn James Snitzer
Christopher Henneman Mitch McNanna Annie Stephenson
Kirby Hermansen Raymond Mumme Christopher Torres
Sean Howard Daniel Neal Qingyang Zhang
William Hughes Ryan Nolan