Physics staff members celebrate service milestones

Author: Shelly Goethals

Nd Gate

On Monday, May 20 eight Department of Physics staff members were honored at the Service Recognition and Presidential Awards Dinner. This group of eight have a combined 160 years of service to this university.

This year's Department of Physics honorees include:

  • Ken Cecire, 10 years
  • Susan Baxmeyer, 15 years
  • Jerry Lingle, 15 years
  • Brad Mulder, 15 years
  • Mark Vigneault, 20 years
  • Shari Herman, 25 years
  • Tina Bergland, 30 years
  • Lori Fuson, 30 years

Notre Dame staff reaching service milestones of at least ten years celebrate with their supervisors and various administration including Fr. John Jenkins, President, John Affleck Graves, Executive Vice President, and Bob McQuade, Vice President for Human Resources, and many other members of the President's Leadership Council.

Please join the department in congratulating this outstanding group.