Staff celebrate 25 years of service at Notre Dame

Author: Shelly Goethals

On Monday, May 21, three Department of Physics staff members were honored at the Service Recognition and Presidential Awards Dinner. Notre Dame staff reaching service milestones of at least ten years celebrate with their supervisors and various administration including Fr. John Jenkins, President, John Affleck Graves, Executive Vice President, and Bob McQuade, Vice President for Human Resources, and members of the President's Leadership Council.

This year's Department of Physics honorees include:

  • Shelly Goethals, 25 years
  • Jeff Marchant, 25 years
  • Anne Zakas, 25 years

Please join the department in congratulating this group.