2012 graduate student teaching award winners announced

April 25, 2012 • Categories: News

The Kaneb Center Graduate Student Program is pleased to announce the annual awards for outstanding graduate student teachers and teaching assistants. This program recognizes graduate students who have demonstrated excellence in the classroom, laboratory, or in another significant instructional capacity.

The winners in 2012 from the Department of Physics are Brendan Benapfl, Danielle McDermott, and Bryan Ostdiek.

View Latest News | View News Archives | Subscribe to News