Congratulations to the class of 2019 physics majors

May 24, 2019 • Categories: News

Img 0579

The Department of Physics had 27 students graduate on Saturday, May 19 at the commencement event held in Jordan Hall of Science. Professor Philippe Collon serves as Director for Undergraduate Studies in Physics.

Congratulations to everyone on your future endeavors!

Prof. Philippe Collon serves as Director of Undergraduate Studies


Christopher Brady, Marblehead, MA

Daniel Corr, Collegeville, PA

Nicolas DeBickero, Treasure Island, FL

Matthew Drnevich*, Houston, TX

Henry Federspiel, Larchmont, NY

Cameron Gorsak, Lusby, MD

Taylor Hernandez*, El Paso, TX

Zachary Huber, Lebanon, OH

David Kalamarides, West Simsbury, CT

Jared Kaminsk, McHenry, IL

Tyler Kehne**, Concord, MA

Ryan Kim*, West Lafayette, IN

Joseph Levano, Garden City, NY

Patrick Link, Raleigh, NC

Patrick McGuire, Tinley Park, IL

Walter McLallen, Nashville, TN

Brady McLaughlin, Ponte Vedra, FL

Patrick Millican*, Cleveland, OH

Cameron Mulhall, Glenview, IL

Maciej Olszewski, Evanston, IL

Erik Peterson, Lakewood, WA

William Porter*, Atlanta, GA

Mark Raddell, Wickliffe, OH

Aaron Rea, South Bend, IN

Benjamin Riordan, Holland, MI

Anne Stratman*, Omaha, NE

Judah Van Zandt, Mill Valley, CA


* Physics Honors Track

**Grad. January 2019



View Latest News | View News Archives | Subscribe to News