Postdoctoral Research Associates, Postdoctoral Fellows & Research Associates

Name Title Advisor/Research Area Office Phone Email
Bac, Seul-Ki Postdoctoral Research Associate Assaf/CM Experimental 310 NSH   sbac@nd.edu
Band, Reyer Postdoctoral Research Associate Jessop/HEP Experimental 315 NSH 1-7134 rband3@nd.edu
Bostan, Nilay Postdoctoral Research Associate Fields/HEP Experimental Fermilab   nbostan@nd.edu
De Almeida Miranda, Daniele Postdoctoral Research Associate Peaslee/Nuclear Experimental     ddealmei@nd.edu
Dombos, Alex Postdoctoral Research Associate Couder & Simon/Nuclear Experimental 207 NSH 1-3692 adombos@nd.edu
Ghosh, Subhajit Research Fellow Tsai/HEP Theory 320B NSH   sghosh5@nd.edu
Goldouzian, Reza Postdoctoral Research Associate Hildreth/HEP Experimental CERN   rgoldouz@nd.edu
Randhawa, Jaspreet Postdoctoral Research Associate Ahn/Nuclear Experimental 207 NSH   jrandhaw@nd.edu
Samantaray, Saurav Postdoctoral Research Associate Balsara/Astrophysics 305 NSH   ssamanta@nd.edu
Scholz, Philipp Postdoctoral Research Associate Wiescher/Nuclear Experimental 180C NSH   pscholz@nd.edu
Spalding, Eckhart Postdoctoral Research Associate Chilcote/Astrophysics 324 NSH   espaldin@nd.edu
Tobin, Taylor Postdoctoral Research Associate Chilcote/Astrophysics 340B NSH   ttobin2@nd.edu
Vassh, Nicole Postdoctoral Research Associate Surman/Nuclear Theory 318 NSH   nvassh@nd.edu
Wang, Xilu Postdoctoral Research Fellow Surman/Nuclear Theory 318 NSH   xwang50@nd.edu
Zarucki, Mateusz Research Associate Lannon/HEP Experimental CERN   mzarucki@nd.edu