Postdoctoral Research Associates, Research Visitors & Visiting Scholars

Name Title Advisor/Research Area Office Phone Email
Bac, Seul-Ki Research Visitor Furdyna/Condensed Matter Experimental 310 NSH   sbac@nd.edu
Boeltzig, Axel Postdoctoral Research Associate Wiescher/Nuclear Experimental 180C NSH 574-631-0165 aboeltzi@nd.edu
Dong, Si Ning Postdoctoral Research Associate Dobrowolska/Condensed Matter Experimental 310 NSH 574-631-0176 Si-Ning.Dong.19@nd.edu
Garain, Sudip Postdoctoral Research Associate Balsara/Astrophysics 305 NSH 574-631-1464 sgarain@nd.edu
Gilardy, Gwenaelle Research Visitor Couder/Nuclear Experimental 117 NSH 574-631-0165 Gwenaelle.e.Gilardy.1@nd.edu
Hurtado, Kenyi Postdoctoral Research Associate Lannon/HEP Experimental 405 NSH 574-631-7311 khurtado@nd.edu
Kashiv, Yoav

Visiting Scholar

Collon/Nuclear Experimental OC   ykashiv@nd.edu  
Macon, Kevin Postdoctoral Research Associate Wiescher/JINA 180 NSH 574-631-0165 kmacon@nd.edu
Mattiotti, Francesco Research Visitor Janko/Theoretical CM 313 NSH   fmattiot@nd.edu
Molnar, Ferenc Postdoctoral Research Associate Toroczkai/Network Science 340B NSH   fmolnar@nd.edu
Smith, Geoffrey Postdoctoral Research Associate Lannon/HEP Experimental CERN   gsmith15@nd.edu
Taroni, Silvia Postdoctoral Research Associate Jessop/HEP Experimental CERN   staroni@nd.edu
Vassh, Nicole Postdoctoral Research Associate Surman/Nuclear Theory 318 NSH   nvassh@nd.edu
Wang, Xilu Postdoctoral Research Fellow Surman/Nuclear Theory 318 NSH   xwang50@nd.edu
Yoon, Jinmi Postdoctoral Research Associate Beers/Astrophysics 340B NSH 574-631-8653 jinmi.yoon@nd.edu