2014 commencement celebrated

Author: Shelly Goethals



On Sunday, May 18, the Department of Physics awarded thirty-five students with their Bachelor of Science degrees. The ceremony was led by Professor Christopher Kolda, department chair, and Professor Philippe Collon, Director for Undergraduate Studies. The senior class advisor, Professor Antonio Delgado, was also on hand to celebrate. Congratulations and best wishes to all in their future endeavors.

Class of 2014 -- Physics

Michael Appel Stephen Hannon      Neal Ravindra
Patrick Bedard David Howe Michael Robbe
John Henry Brems Ryan Ketterer Katherine Rohrbacker     
Christopher Broughton      Anthony Lefeld Davis Sandefur
Vincent Burns Patrick Marino Christopher Sander
Craig Cahillane Kyle McCall Christopher Steiner
Racheal Creager Grace Meikle Michael Szopiak
Kaitlin Demchuk Patrick Mooney Christopher Torres
Anthony Erdman Ryan Murphy Alec Vanthournout
Mason Faulk Michael Murray Zachary Weems
Anthony Fleck Walter Nogay Bihan Zhu
David Flemming Roland Perkins