Wiescher named Who’s Who of Distinguished Leaders 2023 Honoree by Marquis

Author: Janet Weikel

Whoswho Wiescher

Freimann Professor of Physics Michael Wiescher has been named as one of the Who’s Who of Distinguished Leaders: 2023 Honorees.  Since 1989, Marquis Who’s Who has remained the standard for reliable and comprehensive biographical reference materials and is proud to highlight hand-selected listees who have been recognized as Distinguished Leaders in their fields of endeavor.

You can find the full article on Professor Wiescher here.

Originally published by Janet Weikel at isnap.nd.edu on February 10, 2023.