People

  1. Muhsin Abdul Karim

    Office:
    First Year Graduate Student Office - Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    mabdulka@nd.edu
  2. Jacob Allen

    Office:
    125A Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    jallen8@nd.edu
  3. Joseph Arroyo

    Office:
    103 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    jarroyo1@nd.edu
  4. Thomas Bailey

    Office:
    113B Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    tbailey3@nd.edu
  5. Dominic Battaglia

    Office:
    125A Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    dbattag2@nd.edu
  6. Michelle Berg

    Office:
    303 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    mberg3@nd.edu
  7. Sara Bey

    Office:
    First Year Graduate Student Office - Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    sbey@nd.edu
  8. Drew Blankstein

    Office:
    101 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    dblankst@nd.edu
  9. Luca Boccioli

    Office:
    341 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    lbocciol@nd.edu
  10. Chevelle Boomershine

    Office:
    113B Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    cboomers@nd.edu
  11. Gunnar Brown

    Office:
    125A Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    gbrown22@nd.edu
  12. Rachael Bucci

    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    rbucci@nd.edu
  13. Daniel Burdette

    Office:
    117 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    dburdett@nd.edu
  14. Lauren Callahan

    Office:
    122 Nieuwland Science Hall
    Email:
    lcallah3@nd.edu
  15. Scott Carmichael

    Office:
    125 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    scarmic1@nd.edu
  16. Sergi Castells

    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    scastel2@nd.edu
  17. Nathan Chalus

    Office:
    125B Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    nchalus@nd.edu
  18. Sukhwan Chung

    Office:
    384 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    schung2@nd.edu
  19. Adam Clark

    Office:
    117 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    aclark11@nd.edu
  20. Miguel Correa

    Office:
    341 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    mcorrea2@nd.edu
  21. Abhishek Das

    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    adas@nd.edu
  22. Saloni Deepak

    Office:
    303 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    sdeepak@nd.edu
  23. Amanda Ehnis

    Office:
    First Year Graduate Student Office - Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    aehnis@nd.edu
  24. Ruoyu Fang

    Office:
    122 Nieuwland Science Hall
    Email:
    rfang@nd.edu
  25. Anthony Francisco

    Office:
    125B Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    afranci2@nd.edu
  26. Bryce Frentz

    Office:
    125A Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    bfrentz@nd.edu
  27. Sushrut Ghonge

    Office:
    313 Nieuwland Science Hall
    Email:
    sghonge@nd.edu
  28. Orlando Gomez

    Office:
    103 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    ogomez@nd.edu
  29. August Gula

    Office:
    101 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    agula@nd.edu
  30. Lauren Harewood

    Office:
    303 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    lharewoo@nd.edu
  31. Martin Heidelman

    Office:
    384 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    mheidelm@nd.edu
  32. Samuel Henderson

    Office:
    128 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    shender4@nd.edu
  33. Jakub Herko

    Office:
    120 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    jherko@nd.edu
  34. Ka Wa Ho

    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    kho2@nd.edu
  35. Denise Huerta

    Office:
    First Year Graduate Student Office - Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    dhuerta2@nd.edu
  36. Atul Kedia

    Office:
    341 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    akedia@nd.edu
  37. Rebeka Kelmar

    Office:
    119 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    rkelmar@nd.edu
  38. Shubha Kharel

    Office:
    384 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    skharel@nd.edu
  39. Taegyun Kim

    Office:
    320A Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    tkim12@nd.edu
  40. Matthew Klein

    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    mklein5@nd.edu
  41. Jessica Koros

    Office:
    101 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    jkoros@nd.edu
  42. John Lawrence

    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    jlawren6@nd.edu
  43. Kevin Lee

    Office:
    122 Nieuwland Science Hall
    Email:
    klee16@nd.edu
  44. Stanimir Letchev

    Office:
    201 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    sletchev@nd.edu
  45. Wenzhao Li

    Office:
    313 Nieuwland Science Hall
    Email:
    wli12@nd.edu
  46. Biying Liu

    Email:
    bliu4@nd.edu
  47. Grace Longbons

    Email:
    glongbon@nd.edu
  48. Dylan Lutton

    Email:
    dlutton@nd.edu
  49. Ashabari Majumdar

    Email:
    amajumda@nd.edu
  50. Adeela Malik

    Email:
    amalik2@nd.edu
  51. Joseph Mariano

    Email:
    jmarian2@nd.edu
  52. Mitchell Matheny

    Email:
    mmathen2@nd.edu
  53. Miriam Matney

    Email:
    mmatney@nd.edu
  54. Ian McAlister

    Email:
    imcalist@nd.edu
  55. Christopher McGrady

    Email:
    cmcgrad2@nd.edu
  56. Sean McGuinness

    Email:
    smcguinn@nd.edu
  57. Kelci Mohrman

    Email:
    kmohrman@nd.edu
  58. Luis Morales

    Email:
    lmorale1@nd.edu
  59. Shane Moylan

    Email:
    smoylan1@nd.edu
  60. Austin Nelson

    Email:
    anelso12@nd.edu
  61. Vu Nguyen

    Email:
    vnguyen3@nd.edu
  62. Dillon Peng

    Email:
    dpeng@nd.edu
  63. Sam Potier

    Email:
    spotier@nd.edu
  64. Fabio Rivero

    Email:
    frivero@nd.edu
  65. Pitambar Sapkota

    Email:
    psapkota@nd.edu
  66. Torrey Saxton

    Email:
    tsaxton@nd.edu
  67. Nirupama Sensharma

    Email:
    nsenshar@nd.edu
  68. . Shahina

    Email:
    sshahina@nd.edu
  69. Patrick Shields

    Email:
    pshield1@nd.edu
  70. Prasanna Siddireddy

    Email:
    psiddire@nd.edu
  71. Benjamin Stortenbecker

    Email:
    bstorten@nd.edu
  72. Jessica Sullivan

    Email:
    jsulli27@nd.edu
  73. Guobao Tang

    Email:
    gtang@nd.edu
  74. Austin Townsend

    Email:
    atownse2@nd.edu
  75. Gurdip Uppal

    Email:
    guppal@nd.edu
  76. Yuyi Wan

    Email:
    ywan2@nd.edu
  77. Runqing Wang

    Email:
    rwang7@nd.edu
  78. Andrew Wightman

    Email:
    awightma@nd.edu
  79. Charlotte Wood

    Office:
    186 Nieuwland Science Hall
    Email:
    cwood12@nd.edu
  80. Marc Yeck

    Email:
    myeck@nd.edu
  81. Henry Yockey

    Email:
    hyockey@nd.edu
  82. Shubin Zhang

    Email:
    szhang14@nd.edu
  83. Zhou Zhou

    Email:
    zzhou6@nd.edu
  84. Lara Zygala

    Email:
    lzygala@nd.edu