Graduate Students

  1. Abdul Karim Muhsin

    Muhsin Abdul Karim

    Research Area:
    Condensed Matter - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Assaf
    Office:
    083 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    mabdulka@nd.edu
  2. Allen Jacob

    Jacob Allen

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Bardayan
    Office:
    125A Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    jallen8@nd.edu
  3. Arroyo Joseph

    Joseph Arroyo

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Garg
    Office:
    103 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    jarroyo1@nd.edu
  4. Bailey Thomas

    Thomas Bailey

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Collon
    Office:
    113B Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    tbailey3@nd.edu
  5. Battaglia Dominic

    Dominic Battaglia

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Fields
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    dbattag2@nd.edu
  6. Bey Sara

    Sara Bey

    Research Area:
    Condensed Matter - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Assaf
    Office:
    308 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    sbey@nd.edu
  7. Blankenstein Drew

    Drew Blankstein

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Bardayan
    Office:
    101 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    dblankst@nd.edu
  8. Boccioli Luca

    Luca Boccioli

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Mathews
    Office:
    341 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    lbocciol@nd.edu
  9. Boomershine Chevelleaug20

    Chevelle Boomershine

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Bardayan
    Office:
    113B Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    cboomers@nd.edu
  10. Brown Gunnar

    Gunnar Brown

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Peaslee
    Office:
    125A Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    gbrown22@nd.edu
  11. Bucci Rachael

    Rachael Bucci

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Hildreth
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    rbucci@nd.edu
  12. Cabreragarcia Jonathancrpd

    Jonathan Cabrera Garcia

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Beers/Surman
    Office:
    313 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    jcabrer2@nd.edu
  13. Callahan Lauren

    Lauren Callahan

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Collon
    Office:
    122 Nieuwland Science Hall
    Email:
    lcallah3@nd.edu
  14. Carmichael Scott

    Scott Carmichael

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Bardayan
    Office:
    125 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    scarmic1@nd.edu
  15. Castells Sergi Rs

    Sergi Castells

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Jessop
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    scastel2@nd.edu
  16. Chalus Nathan

    Nathan Chalus

    Research Area:
    Condensed Matter - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Eskildsen
    Office:
    125B Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    nchalus@nd.edu
  17. Clark Adamupdate

    Adam Clark

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Collon
    Office:
    117 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    aclark11@nd.edu
  18. Correa Miguel

    Miguel Correa

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Mathews/Phillips
    Office:
    341 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    mcorrea2@nd.edu
  19. Das Abhishek

    Abhishek Das

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Hildreth
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    adas@nd.edu
  20. Saloni Deepak

    Saloni Deepak

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Howk
    Office:
    303 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    sdeepak@nd.edu
  21. Dulz Web Photo

    Shannon Dulz

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Crepp
    Office:
    201 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    sdulz@nd.edu
  22. Ehnis Amanda

    Amanda Ehnis

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Lannon
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    aehnis@nd.edu
  23. Fang Ruoyu

    Ruoyu Fang

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Couder
    Office:
    122 Nieuwland Science Hall
    Email:
    rfang@nd.edu
  24. Francisco Anthony

    Anthony Francisco

    Research Area:
    Condensed Matter - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Eskildsen
    Office:
    125B Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    afranci2@nd.edu
  25. Frentz Bryce

    Bryce Frentz

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Aprahamian
    Office:
    125A Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    bfrentz@nd.edu
  26. Ghonge Sushrut

    Sushrut Ghonge

    Research Area:
    Condensed Matter - Theoretical
    Advisor:
    Janko/Kuno
    Office:
    313 Nieuwland Science Hall
    Email:
    sghonge@nd.edu
  27. Harewood Lauren

    Lauren Harewood

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Theoretical
    Advisor:
    Surman
    Office:
    303 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    lharewoo@nd.edu
  28. Heidelman Martin

    Martin Heidelman

    Research Area:
    Complex Systems
    Advisor:
    Vural
    Office:
    384 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    mheidelm@nd.edu
  29. Herko Jakub

    Jakub Herko

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Theoretical
    Advisor:
    Caprio
    Office:
    120 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    jherko@nd.edu
  30. Ho Daven

    Daven Wei Ren Ho

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Theoretical
    Advisor:
    Tsai
    Office:
    320A Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    dho2@nd.edu
  31. Ho Kawa

    Ka Wa Ho

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Jessop
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    kho2@nd.edu
  32. Hong Jihyecrpd

    Jihye Hong

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Beers
    Office:
    303 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    jhong5@nd.edu
  33. Huerta Denise

    Denise Huerta

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Fields
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    dhuerta2@nd.edu
  34. Imeri Ylli

    Ylli Imeri

    Research Area:
    Complex Systems
    Advisor:
    Vural
    Office:
    384 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    yimeri@nd.edu
  35. Kelmar Rebeka

    Rebeka Kelmar

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Simon
    Office:
    119 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    rkelmar@nd.edu
  36. Kim Taegyun

    Taegyun Kim

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Theoretical
    Advisor:
    Martin
    Office:
    320A Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    tkim12@nd.edu
  37. Koros Jessica

    Jes Koros

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Simon
    Office:
    101 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    jkoros@nd.edu
  38. Lawrence John

    John Lawrence

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Lannon
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    jlawren6@nd.edu
  39. Lee Kevinaug2020

    Kevin Lee

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Aprahamian
    Office:
    122 Nieuwland Science Hall
    Email:
    klee16@nd.edu
  40. Letchev Stanimir

    Stanimir Letchev

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Crepp
    Office:
    201 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    sletchev@nd.edu
  41. Liu Biying

    Biying Liu

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Brodeur
    Office:
    125B Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    bliu4@nd.edu
  42. Longbons Grace

    Grace Longbons

    Research Area:
    Condensed Matter - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Eskildsen
    Office:
    102C Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    glongbon@nd.edu
  43. Lutton Lynn

    Lynne Lutton

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Jessop
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    dlutton@nd.edu
  44. Ashabari Majumdar Headshot

    Ashabari Majumdar

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Aprahamian / Manuykan
    Office:
    101 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    amajumda@nd.edu
  45. Mariano Joseph

    Joseph Mariano

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Jessop
    Office:
    CERN
    Email:
    jmarian2@nd.edu
  46. Martinez Jorge

    Jorge Martinez Armas

    Research Area:
    Complex Systems
    Advisor:
    Toroczkai
    Office:
    384 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    jmarti53@nd.edu
  47. Matney Miriam

    Miriam Matney

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Simon
    Office:
    103 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    mmatney@nd.edu
  48. Mcalister Ian

    Ian McAlister

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Wayne / Lannon
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    imcalist@nd.edu
  49. Mcdonaugh John

    John McDonaugh

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Simon-Robertson
    Office:
    113B Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    jmcdonau@nd.edu
  50. Mcgradyeddie

    Christopher McGrady

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Lannon
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    cmcgrad2@nd.edu
  51. Mohrman Kelci

    Kelci Mohrman

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Lannon
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    kmohrman@nd.edu
  52. Moore Connor

    Connor Moore

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Hildreth/Lannon
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    cmoore24@nd.edu
  53. Moylan Shane

    Shane Moylan

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Couder
    Office:
    128 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    smoylan1@nd.edu
  54. Nalamwar Pranavcrpd

    Pranav Nalamwar

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Surman/Beers
    Office:
    313 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    pnalamwa@nd.edu
  55. Nelson Austinphoto

    Austin Nelson

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Collon
    Office:
    117 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    anelso12@nd.edu
  56. Nelson Hannah Copy

    Hannah Nelson

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Lannon
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    hnelson2@nd.edu
  57. Peng Dillon

    Dillon Peng

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Chilcote
    Office:
    201 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    dpeng@nd.edu
  58. Porter Williamcrpd

    William Porter

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Brodeur
    Office:
    125 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    wporter@nd.edu
  59. Potier Sam

    Sam Potier

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Crepp
    Office:
    201 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    spotier@nd.edu
  60. Rathod Ruchicrpd

    Ruchi Rathod

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Garg
    Office:
    113 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    rrathod@nd.edu
  61. Riney Logan

    Logan Riney

    Research Area:
    Condensed Matter - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Assaf
    Office:
    083 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    lriney@nd.edu
  62. Rivero Fabio

    Fabio Rivero

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Couder
    Office:
    119 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    frivero@nd.edu
  63. Rufino Javiercrpd

    Javier Rufino

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Ahn
    Office:
    103 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    jrufino@nd.edu
  64. Sanchez Adam2

    Adam Sanchez

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Couder
    Office:
    117 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    asanch25@nd.edu
  65. Saxton Torrey

    Torrey Saxton

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Theoretical
    Advisor:
    Martin
    Office:
    320A Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    tsaxton@nd.edu
  66. Sebastian Amal

    Amal Sebastian

    Research Area:
    Biophysics
    Advisor:
    Ptasinska
    Office:
    218 Rad Lab
    Email:
    asebast1@nd.edu
  67. Shahinaaug2020

    . Shahina

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Wiescher
    Office:
    101 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    sshahina@nd.edu
  68. Sharma Nileema

    Nileema Sharma

    Research Area:
    Condensed Matter - Theoretical
    Advisor:
    Liu
    Office:
    Stavropoulos Center
    Email:
    nsharma@nd.edu
  69. Shaw David

    David Shaw

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Weiss
    Office:
    300 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    dshaw2@nd.edu
  70. Shields Patrick

    Patrick Shields

    Advisor:
    Caprio
    Email:
    pshield1@nd.edu
  71. Subramanian Sethupathycrpd

    Sethupathy Subramanian

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Dinshaw Balsara
    Office:
    309 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    ssubrama@nd.edu
  72. Sullivan Jessica

    Jessica Sullivan

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Howk / Lehner
    Office:
    186 Nieuwland Science Hall
    Email:
    jsulli27@nd.edu
  73. Tang Guobaophoto

    Guobao Tang

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Mathews
    Office:
    303 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    gtang@nd.edu
  74. Thomas Coleman

    Coleman Thomas

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Weiss
    Office:
    300 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    cthoma25@nd.edu
  75. Townsend Austen

    Austin Townsend

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Hildreth
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    atownse2@nd.edu
  76. Tuli Ananya21

    Ananya Goon Tuli

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Howk/Lehner
    Office:
    303 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    agoontul@nd.edu
  77. Vittal Shwetha

    Shwetha Lingadahally Vittal

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Theoretical
    Advisor:
    Caprio
    Office:
    286 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    svittal@nd.edu
  78. Vizkeleti Aroncrpd

    Aron Vízkeleti

    Research Area:
    Complex Systems
    Advisor:
    Toroczkai
    Office:
    384 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    avizkele@nd.edu
  79. Vonseeger William

    William von Seeger

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Bardayan
    Office:
    103 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    wvonseeg@nd.edu
  80. Wan Yuyi

    Yuyi Wan

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Lannon / Ruchti
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    ywan2@nd.edu
  81. Wang Jiashu

    Jiashu Wang

    Research Area:
    Condensed Matter - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Assaf
    Office:
    083 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    jwang39@nd.edu
  82. Wang Runqing

    Runqing Wang

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Theoretical
    Advisor:
    Delgado
    Office:
    320A Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    rwang7@nd.edu
  83. Wood Charlotte

    Charlotte Wood

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Garnavich
    Office:
    186 Nieuwland Science Hall
    Email:
    cwood12@nd.edu
  84. Yockey Henry

    Henry Yockey

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Hildreth
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    hyockey@nd.edu
  85. Yoshimura Kotacrpd

    Kota Yoshimura

    Research Area:
    Condensed Matter - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Assaf
    Office:
    083 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    kyoshimu@nd.edu
  86. Zhou Zhou

    Zhou Zhou

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Theoretical
    Advisor:
    Caprio
    Office:
    120 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    zzhou6@nd.edu
  87. Zite Regancrpd

    Regan Zite

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Brodeur
    Office:
    First Year Graduate Student Office - Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    rzite@nd.edu
  88. Zygala Lara

    Lara Zygala

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Jessop
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    lzygala@nd.edu