Graduate Students

  1. Muhsin Abdul Karim

    mabdulka@nd.edu

  2. Jacob Allen

    jallen8@nd.edu

  3. Joseph Arroyo

    jarroyo1@nd.edu

  4. Thomas Bailey

    tbailey3@nd.edu

  5. Dominic Battaglia

    dbattag2@nd.edu

  6. Michelle Berg

    mberg3@nd.edu

  7. Sara Bey

    sbey@nd.edu

  8. Hemanta Bhattarai

    hbhattar@nd.edu

  9. Drew Blankstein

    dblankst@nd.edu

  10. Luca Boccioli

    lbocciol@nd.edu

  11. Chevelle Boomershine

    cboomers@nd.edu

  12. Gunnar Brown

    gbrown22@nd.edu

  13. Rachael Bucci

    rbucci@nd.edu

  14. Daniel Burdette

    dburdett@nd.edu

  15. Lauren Callahan

    lcallah3@nd.edu

  16. Scott Carmichael

    scarmic1@nd.edu

  17. Sergi Castells

    scastel2@nd.edu

  18. Nathan Chalus

    nchalus@nd.edu

  19. Sukhwan Chung

    schung2@nd.edu

  20. Adam Clark

    aclark11@nd.edu

  21. Miguel Correa

    mcorrea2@nd.edu

  22. Abhishek Das

    adas@nd.edu

  23. Saloni Deepak

    sdeepak@nd.edu

  24. Amanda Ehnis

    Affiliates, Physics

    aehnis@nd.edu

  25. Ruoyu Fang

    rfang@nd.edu

  26. Anthony Francisco

    afranci2@nd.edu

  27. Bryce Frentz

    bfrentz@nd.edu

  28. Sushrut Ghonge

    sghonge@nd.edu

  29. Orlando Gomez

    ogomez@nd.edu

  30. August Gula

    agula@nd.edu

  31. Lauren Harewood

    lharewoo@nd.edu

  32. Martin Heidelman

    mheidelm@nd.edu

  33. Samuel Henderson

    shender4@nd.edu

  34. Jakub Herko

    jherko@nd.edu
    225 Nieuwland Science Hall

  35. Ka Wa Ho

    kho2@nd.edu

  36. Denise Huerta

    dhuerta2@nd.edu

  37. Atul Kedia

    akedia@nd.edu

  38. Rebeka Kelmar

    rkelmar@nd.edu

  39. Shubha Kharel

    skharel@nd.edu

  40. Taegyun Kim

    tkim12@nd.edu

  41. Matthew Klein

    mklein5@nd.edu

  42. Jessica Koros

    jkoros@nd.edu

  43. John Lawrence

    jlawren6@nd.edu

  44. Kevin Lee

    klee16@nd.edu

  45. Stanimir Letchev

    sletchev@nd.edu

  46. Wenzhao Li

    wli12@nd.edu

  47. Biying Liu

    bliu4@nd.edu

  48. Grace Longbons

    glongbon@nd.edu

  49. Dylan Lutton

    dlutton@nd.edu

  50. Ashabari Majumdar

    amajumda@nd.edu

  51. Adeela Malik

    amalik2@nd.edu

  52. Joseph Mariano

    jmarian2@nd.edu

  53. Mitchell Matheny

    mmathen2@nd.edu

  54. Miriam Matney

    mmatney@nd.edu

  55. Ian McAlister

    imcalist@nd.edu

  56. Christopher McGrady

    cmcgrad2@nd.edu

  57. Sean McGuinness

    smcguinn@nd.edu

  58. Kelci Mohrman

    kmohrman@nd.edu

  59. Luis Morales

    lmorale1@nd.edu

  60. Shane Moylan

    smoylan1@nd.edu

  61. Austin Nelson

    anelso12@nd.edu

  62. Vu Nguyen

    vnguyen3@nd.edu

  63. Dillon Peng

    dpeng@nd.edu

  64. Sam Potier

    spotier@nd.edu

  65. Fabio Rivero

    frivero@nd.edu

  66. Pitambar Sapkota

    psapkota@nd.edu

  67. Torrey Saxton

    tsaxton@nd.edu

  68. Nirupama Sensharma

    nsenshar@nd.edu

  69. . Shahina

    sshahina@nd.edu

  70. Patrick Shields

    pshield1@nd.edu

  71. Prasanna Siddireddy

    psiddire@nd.edu

  72. Benjamin Stortenbecker

    bstorten@nd.edu

  73. Jessica Sullivan

    jsulli27@nd.edu

  74. Guobao Tang

    gtang@nd.edu

  75. Austin Townsend

    atownse2@nd.edu

  76. Gurdip Uppal

    guppal@nd.edu

  77. Yuyi Wan

    ywan2@nd.edu

  78. Runqing Wang

    rwang7@nd.edu

  79. Andrew Wightman

    awightma@nd.edu

  80. Charlotte Wood

    cwood12@nd.edu
    186 Nieuwland Science Hall

  81. Marc Yeck

    myeck@nd.edu

  82. Henry Yockey

    hyockey@nd.edu

  83. Shubin Zhang

    szhang14@nd.edu

  84. Zhou Zhou

    zzhou6@nd.edu

  85. Lara Zygala

    lzygala@nd.edu