Graduate Students

  1. Abdul Karim Muhsin

    Muhsin Abdul Karim

    Research Area:
    Condensed Matter - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Assaf
    Office:
    083 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    mabdulka@nd.edu
  2. Allen Jacob

    Jacob Allen

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Bardayan
    Office:
    125A Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    jallen8@nd.edu
  3. Arroyo Joseph

    Joseph Arroyo

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Garg
    Office:
    103 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    jarroyo1@nd.edu
  4. Baggett Nicholas Db

    Nicholas Baggett

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Crepp
    Email:
    nbaggett@nd.edu
  5. Bailey Thomas

    Thomas Bailey

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Collon
    Office:
    113B Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    tbailey3@nd.edu
  6. Battaglia Dominic

    Dominic Battaglia

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Fields
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    dbattag2@nd.edu
  7. Bechtel Hannah Db

    Hannah Bechtel

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Theoretical
    Advisor:
    Tsai
    Email:
    hbechtel@nd.edu
  8. Bey Sara

    Sara Bey

    Research Area:
    Condensed Matter - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Assaf
    Office:
    308 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    sbey@nd.edu
  9. Bhattarai Aayush Db

    Aayush Bhattarai

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Fields
    Email:
    abhattar@nd.edu
  10. Boccioli Luca

    Luca Boccioli

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Mathews
    Office:
    341 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    lbocciol@nd.edu
  11. Boomershine Chevelleaug20

    Chevelle Boomershine

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Bardayan
    Office:
    113B Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    cboomers@nd.edu
  12. Brown Gunnar

    Gunnar Brown

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Peaslee
    Office:
    125A Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    gbrown22@nd.edu
  13. Bucci Rachael

    Rachael Bucci

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Hildreth
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    rbucci@nd.edu
  14. Burke Joel Db

    Joel Burke

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Chilcote
    Email:
    jburke25@nd.edu
  15. Cabreragarcia Jonathancrpd

    Jonathan Cabrera Garcia

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Beers/Surman
    Office:
    313 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    jcabrer2@nd.edu
  16. Callahan Lauren

    Lauren Callahan

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Collon
    Office:
    122 Nieuwland Science Hall
    Email:
    lcallah3@nd.edu
  17. Carmichael Scott

    Scott Carmichael

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Bardayan
    Office:
    125 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    scarmic1@nd.edu
  18. Castells Sergi Rs

    Sergi Castells

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Jessop
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    scastel2@nd.edu
  19. Chalus Nathan

    Nathan Chalus

    Research Area:
    Condensed Matter - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Eskildsen
    Office:
    125B Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    nchalus@nd.edu
  20. Luca Ciambriello

    Research Area:
    Condensed Matter - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Ptasinska
    Office:
    Rad Lab
    Email:
    lciambri@nd.edu
  21. Correa Miguel

    Miguel Correa

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Mathews/Phillips
    Office:
    341 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    mcorrea2@nd.edu
  22. Das Abhishek

    Abhishek Das

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Hildreth
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    adas@nd.edu
  23. Saloni Deepak

    Saloni Deepak

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Howk / Lehner
    Office:
    303 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    sdeepak@nd.edu
  24. Dembski Cade Db

    Cade Dembski

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Bardayan
    Email:
    cdembski@nd.edu
  25. Dinerstein Alec Db

    Alec Dinerstein

    Research Area:
    Condensed Matter - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Jin
    Email:
    adinerst@nd.edu
  26. Dulz Web Photo

    Shannon Dulz

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Crepp
    Office:
    201 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    sdulz@nd.edu
  27. Ehnis Amanda

    Amanda Ehnis

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Lannon
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    aehnis@nd.edu
  28. Eskin Cagatay Db

    Cagatay Eskin

    Research Area:
    Complex Systems
    Advisor:
    Vural
    Email:
    ceskin@nd.edu
  29. Fang Ruoyu

    Ruoyu Fang

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Couder
    Office:
    122 Nieuwland Science Hall
    Email:
    rfang@nd.edu
  30. Flores Hernandez Mario Db

    Mario Flores Hern√°ndez

    Advisor:
    TBD
    Email:
    mfloresh@nd.edu
  31. Francisco Anthony

    Anthony Francisco

    Research Area:
    Condensed Matter - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Liu, Xiaolong
    Email:
    afranci2@nd.edu
  32. Garcia Villavicencio Cecilia Db

    Cecilia Garcia Villavicencio

    Research Area:
    Condensed Matter - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Ptasinska
    Email:
    cgarcavi@nd.edu
  33. Ghonge Sushrut

    Sushrut Ghonge

    Research Area:
    Condensed Matter - Theoretical
    Advisor:
    Janko/Kuno
    Office:
    313 Nieuwland Science Hall
    Email:
    sghonge@nd.edu
  34. Harewood Lauren

    Lauren Harewood

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Theoretical
    Advisor:
    Surman
    Office:
    341A Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    lharewoo@nd.edu
  35. Heidelman Martin

    Martin Heidelman

    Research Area:
    Complex Systems
    Advisor:
    Vural
    Office:
    384 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    mheidelm@nd.edu
  36. Henderson Lauren Db

    Lauren Henderson

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Kirby
    Email:
    lhender6@nd.edu
  37. Herko Jakub

    Jakub Herko

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Theoretical
    Advisor:
    Caprio
    Office:
    120 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    jherko@nd.edu
  38. Ho Daven

    Daven Wei Ren Ho

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Theoretical
    Advisor:
    Tsai
    Office:
    320A Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    dho2@nd.edu
  39. Ho Kawa

    Ka Wa Ho

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Jessop
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    kho2@nd.edu
  40. Hong Jihyecrpd

    Jihye Hong

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Beers
    Office:
    303 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    jhong5@nd.edu
  41. Houff Alicen Db

    Alicen Houff

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Brodeur
    Email:
    ahouff@nd.edu
  42. Huerta Denise

    Denise Huerta

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Fields
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    dhuerta2@nd.edu
  43. Imeri Ylli

    Ylli Imeri

    Research Area:
    Condensed Matter - Theoretical
    Advisor:
    Janko
    Office:
    384 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    yimeri@nd.edu
  44. Jones Chloe Db

    Chloe Jones

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Collon
    Email:
    cjones38@nd.edu
  45. Kim Taegyun

    Taegyun Kim

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Theoretical
    Advisor:
    Martin
    Office:
    320A Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    tkim12@nd.edu
  46. Kolecki Jared Db

    Jared Kolecki

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Weiss
    Email:
    jkolecki@nd.edu
  47. Koros Jessica

    Jes Koros

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Simon-Robertson
    Office:
    101 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    jkoros@nd.edu
  48. Kateryna Kvasova

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Kirby
    Email:
    kkvasova@nd.edu
  49. Lawrence John

    John Lawrence

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Lannon
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    jlawren6@nd.edu
  50. Lee Kevinaug2020

    Kevin Lee

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Aprahamian
    Office:
    122 Nieuwland Science Hall
    Email:
    klee16@nd.edu
  51. Lee August Db

    August Lee

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Osherson
    Email:
    alee43@nd.edu
  52. Letchev Stanimir

    Stanimir Letchev

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Crepp
    Office:
    201 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    sletchev@nd.edu
  53. Liu Biying

    Biying Liu

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Brodeur
    Office:
    125B Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    bliu4@nd.edu
  54. Longbons Grace

    Grace Longbons

    Research Area:
    Condensed Matter - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Eskildsen
    Office:
    102C Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    glongbon@nd.edu
  55. David Lund

    David Lund

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Collon
    Email:
    dlund@nd.edu
  56. Lutton Lynn

    Lynne Lutton

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Jessop
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    dlutton@nd.edu
  57. Ashabari Majumdar Headshot

    Ashabari Majumdar

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Surman
    Office:
    341A Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    amajumda@nd.edu
  58. Adeela Malik

    Office:
    First Year Graduate Student Office - Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    amalik2@nd.edu
  59. Mariano Joseph

    Joseph Mariano

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Jessop
    Office:
    CERN
    Email:
    jmarian2@nd.edu
  60. Martinez Jorge

    Jorge Martinez Armas

    Research Area:
    Complex Systems
    Advisor:
    Toroczkai
    Office:
    384 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    jmarti53@nd.edu
  61. Masud Al Db

    Al Masud

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Jessop
    Email:
    amasud@nd.edu
  62. Matney Miriam

    Miriam Matney

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Simon-Robertson
    Office:
    103 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    mmatney@nd.edu
  63. Mcalister Ian

    Ian McAlister

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Wayne / Lannon
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    imcalist@nd.edu
  64. Mcdonaugh John

    John McDonaugh

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Simon-Robertson
    Office:
    113B Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    jmcdonau@nd.edu
  65. Mcgradyeddie

    Christopher McGrady

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Lannon
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    cmcgrad2@nd.edu
  66. Mcintosh Bradlee Db

    Rocky McIntosh

    Research Area:
    Condensed Matter - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Forro
    Email:
    bmcintos@nd.edu
  67. Mckenzie James Db

    James McKenzie

    Research Area:
    Condensed Matter - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Liu, Xiaolong
    Email:
    jmckenz2@nd.edu
  68. Mohrman Kelci

    Kelci Mohrman

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Lannon
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    kmohrman@nd.edu
  69. Moore Connor

    Connor Moore

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Hildreth/Lannon
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    cmoore24@nd.edu
  70. Moylan Shane

    Shane Moylan

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Couder
    Office:
    128 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    smoylan1@nd.edu
  71. Nalamwar Pranavcrpd

    Pranav Nalamwar

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Surman/Kirby
    Office:
    313 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    pnalamwa@nd.edu
  72. Nayak Abhijeet Db

    Abhijeet Nayak

    Research Area:
    Condensed Matter - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Ptasinska
    Email:
    anayak@nd.edu
  73. Nelson Hannah Copy

    Hannah Nelson

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Lannon
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    hnelson2@nd.edu
  74. Nelson Austinphoto

    Austin Nelson

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Collon
    Office:
    117 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    anelso12@nd.edu
  75. Peng Dillon

    Dillon Peng

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Chilcote
    Office:
    201 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    dpeng@nd.edu
  76. Porter Williamcrpd

    William Porter

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Brodeur
    Office:
    125 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    wporter@nd.edu
  77. Potier Sam

    Sam Potier

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Crepp
    Office:
    201 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    spotier@nd.edu
  78. Rathod Ruchicrpd

    Ruchi Rathod

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Garg
    Office:
    113 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    rrathod@nd.edu
  79. Riney Logan

    Logan Riney

    Research Area:
    Condensed Matter - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Assaf
    Office:
    083 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    lriney@nd.edu
  80. Rivero For Dept Web

    Fabio Rivero

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Brodeur
    Office:
    119 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    frivero@nd.edu
  81. Rufino Javiercrpd

    Javier Rufino

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Ahn
    Office:
    103 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    jrufino@nd.edu
  82. Sanchez Adam2

    Adam Sanchez

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Couder
    Office:
    117 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    asanch25@nd.edu
  83. Saxton Torrey

    Torrey Saxton

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Theoretical
    Advisor:
    Martin
    Office:
    320A Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    tsaxton@nd.edu
  84. Amal For Gs Webpage

    Amal Sebastian

    Research Area:
    Biophysics
    Advisor:
    Ptasinska
    Office:
    218 Rad Lab
    Email:
    asebast1@nd.edu
  85. Shahinaaug2020

    . Shahina

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Wiescher -- website https://sites.google.com/nd.edu/shahina/
    Office:
    101 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    sshahina@nd.edu
  86. Sharma Nileema

    Nileema Sharma

    Research Area:
    Condensed Matter - Theoretical
    Advisor:
    Liu
    Office:
    Stavropoulos Center
    Email:
    nsharma@nd.edu
  87. Shaw David

    David Shaw

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Weiss
    Office:
    300 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    dshaw2@nd.edu
  88. Shields Patrick

    Patrick Shields

    Advisor:
    Caprio
    Email:
    pshield1@nd.edu
  89. Subramanian Sethupathycrpd

    Sethupathy Subramanian

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Dinshaw Balsara
    Office:
    309 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    ssubrama@nd.edu
  90. Sullivan Jessica

    Jessica Sullivan

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Howk / Lehner
    Office:
    186 Nieuwland Science Hall
    Email:
    jsulli27@nd.edu
  91. Sun Wei Db

    Wei Sun

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Mathews
    Email:
    wsun3@nd.edu
  92. Tang Guobaophoto

    Guobao Tang

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Mathews/Phillips
    Office:
    303 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    gtang@nd.edu
  93. Thomas Coleman

    Coleman Thomas

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Weiss
    Office:
    300 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    cthoma25@nd.edu
  94. Townsend Austen

    Austin Townsend

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Hildreth
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    atownse2@nd.edu
  95. Tuli Ananya21

    Ananya Goon Tuli

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Howk/Lehner
    Office:
    303 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    agoontul@nd.edu
  96. Tweddale Jordan Db

    Jordan Tweddale

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Garnavich
    Email:
    jtweddal@nd.edu
  97. Vittal Shwetha

    Shwetha Lingadahally Vittal

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Theoretical
    Advisor:
    Caprio
    Office:
    286 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    svittal@nd.edu
  98. Vizkeleti Aron Website

    Aron Vízkeleti

    Research Area:
    Complex Systems
    Advisor:
    Toroczkai
    Office:
    384 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    avizkele@nd.edu
  99. Vonseeger William

    William von Seeger

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Bardayan
    Office:
    103 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    wvonseeg@nd.edu
  100. Wan Yuyi

    Yuyi Wan

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Lannon / Ruchti
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    ywan2@nd.edu
  101. Wang Runqing

    Runqing Wang

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Theoretical
    Advisor:
    Delgado
    Office:
    320A Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    rwang7@nd.edu
  102. Wang Jiashu

    Jiashu Wang

    Research Area:
    Condensed Matter - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Assaf
    Office:
    083 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    jwang39@nd.edu
  103. Yockey Henry

    Henry Yockey

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Hildreth
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    hyockey@nd.edu
  104. Yoshimura Kotacrpd

    Kota Yoshimura

    Research Area:
    Condensed Matter - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Assaf
    Office:
    083 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    kyoshimu@nd.edu
  105. Zhang Brian Db

    Brian Zhang

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Theoretical
    Advisor:
    Kolda
    Email:
    bzhang8@nd.edu
  106. Zhou Zhou

    Zhou Zhou

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Theoretical
    Advisor:
    Caprio
    Office:
    120 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    zzhou6@nd.edu
  107. Zimmer Leah Db

    Leah Zimmer

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Peaslee
    Email:
    lzimmer4@nd.edu
  108. Zite Regancrpd

    Regan Zite

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Brodeur
    Office:
    101 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    rzite@nd.edu
  109. Zygala Lara

    Lara Zygala

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Jessop
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    lzygala@nd.edu