People

  1. Muhsin Abdul Karim

    Office:
    First Year Graduate Student Office - Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    mabdulka@nd.edu
  2. Jacob Allen

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Bardayan
    Office:
    125A Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    jallen8@nd.edu
  3. Joseph Arroyo

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Garg
    Office:
    103 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    jarroyo1@nd.edu
  4. Thomas Bailey

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Collon
    Office:
    113B Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    tbailey3@nd.edu
  5. Dominic Battaglia

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Aprahamian
    Office:
    125A Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    dbattag2@nd.edu
  6. Michelle Berg

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Howk & Lehner
    Office:
    303 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    mberg3@nd.edu
  7. Sara Bey

    Office:
    First Year Graduate Student Office - Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    sbey@nd.edu
  8. Drew Blankstein

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Bardayan
    Office:
    101 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    dblankst@nd.edu
  9. Luca Boccioli

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Mathews
    Office:
    341 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    lbocciol@nd.edu
  10. Chevelle Boomershine

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Bardayan
    Office:
    113B Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    cboomers@nd.edu
  11. Gunnar Brown

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Peaslee
    Office:
    125A Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    gbrown22@nd.edu
  12. Rachael Bucci

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Hildreth
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    rbucci@nd.edu
  13. Daniel Burdette

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Brodeur
    Office:
    117 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    dburdett@nd.edu
  14. Jonathan Cabrera Garcia

    Office:
    First Year Graduate Student Office - Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    jcabrer2@nd.edu
  15. Lauren Callahan

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Collon
    Office:
    122 Nieuwland Science Hall
    Email:
    lcallah3@nd.edu
  16. Scott Carmichael

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Bardayan
    Office:
    125 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    scarmic1@nd.edu
  17. Sergi Castells

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Jessop
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    scastel2@nd.edu
  18. Nathan Chalus

    Research Area:
    Condensed Matter - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Eskildsen
    Office:
    125B Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    nchalus@nd.edu
  19. Sukhwan Chung

    Research Area:
    Complex Systems
    Advisor:
    Toroczkai
    Office:
    384 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    schung2@nd.edu
  20. Adam Clark

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Collon
    Office:
    117 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    aclark11@nd.edu
  21. Miguel Correa

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Mathews/Phillips
    Office:
    341 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    mcorrea2@nd.edu
  22. Abhishek Das

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Hildreth
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    adas@nd.edu
  23. Saloni Deepak

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Howk
    Office:
    303 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    sdeepak@nd.edu
  24. Amanda Ehnis

    Office:
    First Year Graduate Student Office - Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    aehnis@nd.edu
  25. Ruoyu Fang

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Couder
    Office:
    122 Nieuwland Science Hall
    Email:
    rfang@nd.edu
  26. Anthony Francisco

    Research Area:
    Condensed Matter - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Eskildsen
    Office:
    125B Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    afranci2@nd.edu
  27. Bryce Frentz

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Aprahamian
    Office:
    125A Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    bfrentz@nd.edu
  28. Sushrut Ghonge

    Research Area:
    Condensed Matter - Theoretical
    Advisor:
    Janko/Kuno
    Office:
    313 Nieuwland Science Hall
    Email:
    sghonge@nd.edu
  29. Orlando Gomez

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Simon
    Office:
    103 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    ogomez@nd.edu
  30. August Gula

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Wiescher
    Office:
    101 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    agula@nd.edu
  31. Lauren Harewood

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Theoretical
    Advisor:
    Surman
    Office:
    303 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    lharewoo@nd.edu
  32. Martin Heidelman

    Research Area:
    Complex Systems
    Advisor:
    Vural
    Office:
    384 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    mheidelm@nd.edu
  33. Samuel Henderson

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Ahn
    Office:
    128 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    shender4@nd.edu
  34. Jakub Herko

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Theoretical
    Advisor:
    Caprio
    Office:
    120 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    jherko@nd.edu
  35. Daven Wei Ren Ho

    Office:
    First Year Graduate Student Office - Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    dho2@nd.edu
  36. Ka Wa Ho

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Jessop
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    kho2@nd.edu
  37. Jihye Hong

    Office:
    First Year Graduate Student Office - Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    jhong5@nd.edu
  38. Denise Huerta

    Office:
    First Year Graduate Student Office - Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    dhuerta2@nd.edu
  39. Isabella Ianora

    Office:
    First Year Graduate Student Office - Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    iianora@nd.edu
  40. Ylli Imeri

    Office:
    First Year Graduate Student Office - Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    yimeri@nd.edu
  41. Atul Kedia

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Mathews
    Office:
    341 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    akedia@nd.edu
  42. Rebeka Kelmar

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Simon
    Office:
    119 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    rkelmar@nd.edu
  43. Shubha Kharel

    Research Area:
    Complex Systems
    Advisor:
    Toroczkai
    Office:
    384 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    skharel@nd.edu
  44. Taegyun Kim

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Theoretical
    Advisor:
    Martin
    Office:
    320A Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    tkim12@nd.edu
  45. Matthew Klein

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Jessop
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    mklein5@nd.edu
  46. Jessica Koros

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Simon
    Office:
    101 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    jkoros@nd.edu
  47. John Lawrence

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Lannon
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    jlawren6@nd.edu
  48. Kevin Lee

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Aprahamian
    Office:
    122 Nieuwland Science Hall
    Email:
    klee16@nd.edu
  49. Stanimir Letchev

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Crepp
    Office:
    201 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    sletchev@nd.edu
  50. Wenzhao Li

    Research Area:
    Condensed Matter - Theoretical
    Advisor:
    Janko
    Office:
    313 Nieuwland Science Hall
    Email:
    wli12@nd.edu
  51. Biying Liu

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Brodeur
    Office:
    125B Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    bliu4@nd.edu
  52. Grace Longbons

    Research Area:
    Condensed Matter - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Eskildsen
    Office:
    102C Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    glongbon@nd.edu
  53. Lynne Lutton

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Jessop
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    dlutton@nd.edu
  54. Ashabari Majumdar

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Aprahamian / Manuykan
    Office:
    101 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    amajumda@nd.edu
  55. Adeela Malik

    Office:
    First Year Graduate Student Office - Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    amalik2@nd.edu
  56. Joseph Mariano

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Jessop
    Office:
    CERN
    Email:
    jmarian2@nd.edu
  57. Mitchell Matheny

    Office:
    First Year Graduate Student Office - Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    mmathen2@nd.edu
  58. Miriam Matney

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Simon
    Office:
    103 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    mmatney@nd.edu
  59. Ian McAlister

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Wayne / Lannon
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    imcalist@nd.edu
  60. Christopher McGrady

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Lannon
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    cmcgrad2@nd.edu
  61. Sean McGuinness

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Peaslee
    Office:
    125 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    smcguinn@nd.edu
  62. Kelci Mohrman

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Lannon
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    kmohrman@nd.edu
  63. Luis Morales

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Couder
    Office:
    125 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    lmorale1@nd.edu
  64. Shane Moylan

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Couder
    Office:
    128 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    smoylan1@nd.edu
  65. Pranav Nalamwar

    Office:
    First Year Graduate Student Office - Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    pnalamwa@nd.edu
  66. Austin Nelson

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Collon
    Office:
    117 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    anelso12@nd.edu
  67. Vu Nguyen

    Research Area:
    Complex Systems
    Advisor:
    Vural
    Office:
    384 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    vnguyen3@nd.edu
  68. Dillon Peng

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Chilcote
    Office:
    201 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    dpeng@nd.edu
  69. William Porter

    Office:
    First Year Graduate Student Office - Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    wporter@nd.edu
  70. Sam Potier

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Crepp
    Office:
    201 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    spotier@nd.edu
  71. Ruchi Rathod

    Office:
    First Year Graduate Student Office - Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    rrathod@nd.edu
  72. Fabio Rivero

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Couder
    Office:
    119 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    frivero@nd.edu
  73. Javier Rufino

    Office:
    First Year Graduate Student Office - Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    jrufino@nd.edu
  74. Adam Sanchez

    Office:
    First Year Graduate Student Office - Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    asanch25@nd.edu
  75. Pitambar Sapkota

    Research Area:
    Condensed Matter - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Ptasinska
    Office:
    Radiation Laboratory
    Email:
    psapkota@nd.edu
  76. Torrey Saxton

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Theoretical
    Advisor:
    Martin
    Office:
    320A Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    tsaxton@nd.edu
  77. . Shahina

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Wiescher
    Office:
    101 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    sshahina@nd.edu
  78. Nileema Sharma

    Office:
    First Year Graduate Student Office - Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    nsharma@nd.edu
  79. David Shaw

    Office:
    First Year Graduate Student Office - Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    dshaw2@nd.edu
  80. Patrick Shields

    Advisor:
    Caprio
    Email:
    pshield1@nd.edu
  81. Prasanna Siddireddy

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Jessop
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    psiddire@nd.edu
  82. Benjamin Stortenbecker

    Research Area:
    Complex Systems
    Advisor:
    Toroczkai
    Office:
    384 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    bstorten@nd.edu
  83. Jessica Sullivan

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Howk / Lehner
    Office:
    186 Nieuwland Science Hall
    Email:
    jsulli27@nd.edu
  84. Guobao Tang

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Mathews
    Office:
    303 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    gtang@nd.edu
  85. Austin Townsend

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Hildreth
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    atownse2@nd.edu
  86. Shwetha Lingadahally Vittal

    Office:
    First Year Graduate Student Office - Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    svittal@nd.edu
  87. Aron Vízkeleti

    Research Area:
    Complex Systems
    Advisor:
    Toroczkai
    Office:
    First Year Graduate Student Office - Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    avizkele@nd.edu
  88. William von Seeger

    Office:
    First Year Graduate Student Office - Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    wvonseeg@nd.edu
  89. Yuyi Wan

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Lannon / Ruchti
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    ywan2@nd.edu
  90. Runqing Wang

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Theoretical
    Advisor:
    Delgado
    Office:
    320A Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    rwang7@nd.edu
  91. Andrew Wightman

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Lannon
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    awightma@nd.edu
  92. Charlotte Wood

    Research Area:
    Astrophysics
    Advisor:
    Garnavich
    Office:
    186 Nieuwland Science Hall
    Email:
    cwood12@nd.edu
  93. Marc Yeck

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Brodeur
    Office:
    103 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    myeck@nd.edu
  94. Henry Yockey

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Hildreth
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    hyockey@nd.edu
  95. Kota Yoshimura

    Office:
    First Year Graduate Student Office - Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    kyoshimu@nd.edu
  96. Shubin Zhang

    Research Area:
    Condensed Matter - Theoretical
    Advisor:
    Janko / Kuno
    Office:
    313 Nieuwland Science Hall
    Email:
    szhang14@nd.edu
  97. Zhou Zhou

    Research Area:
    Nuclear Physics - Theoretical
    Advisor:
    Caprio
    Office:
    120 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    zzhou6@nd.edu
  98. Regan Zite

    Office:
    First Year Graduate Student Office - Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    rzite@nd.edu
  99. Lara Zygala

    Research Area:
    High Energy Physics - Experimental
    Advisor:
    Jessop
    Office:
    409 Nieuwland Science
    Email:
    lzygala@nd.edu