Staff

ND Physics staff serve a number of roles for the students, faculty, and researchers in the department.

  1. Kristen Amsler

    Physics Office Coordinator, Physics

    kamsler@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-6387
    225C Nieuwland Science Hall

  2. Haley Borsodi

    Accelerator Technician, Physics

    hborsodi@nd.edu
    124 Nieuwland Science Hall

  3. Kenneth Cecire

    QuarkNet Nationl Staff Teacher, Physics

    kcecire@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-3343
    103A Reyniers Life Building

  4. Gary Edwards

    Tool & Die Maker, Physics

    gedward1@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-9190
    115B Nieuwland Science Hall

  5. Lori Fuson

    Administrative Assistant, Physics

    smoser@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-4086
    225E Nieuwland Science Hall

  6. Shelly Goethals

    Manager Department Admin, Physics

    sgoethal@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-4001
    225B Nieuwland Science Hall

  7. Joel Griffith

    Software Specialist, Physics

    jgriffi8@nd.edu
    108 Reyniers Life Building

  8. Randall Hamper

    Machine Shop Program Manager, Physics

    rhamper@nd.edu
    115A Nieuwland Science Hall

  9. Arjan Heering

    Research Engineer, Physics

    aheering@nd.edu

  10. Shari Herman

    Senior Administrative Asst, Physics

    sherman@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-2813
    225F Nieuwland Science Hall

  11. Jeffrey Holdeman

    Electronic Technician, Physics

    jholdema@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-6324
    108A Nieuwland Science Hall

  12. Brian Huge

    Accelerator Technician, Physics

    bhuge@nd.edu
    124 Nieuwland Science Hall

  13. Brennon Koehler

    Technical Support Coordinator, Physics

    bkoehle2@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-7792
    112 Nieuwland Science Hall

  14. Jerry Lingle

    Accelerator Technician, Physics

    jlingle1@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-7716
    124 Nieuwland Science Hall

  15. Colin Littlefield

    Astrophysics Research Asst, Physics

    clittlef@nd.edu
    186 Nieuwland Science Hall

  16. Nikitas Loukas

    Affiliates, Physics

    nloukas@nd.edu

  17. Jeffrey Marchant

    Research Technician, Physics

    jmarchan@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-9941
    113 Reyniers Life Building

  18. Daniel Ruggiero

    Lab Sr Program Manager, Physics

    druggier@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-9384
    116 Reyniers Life Building

  19. Matthew Sanford

    Tool & Die Maker, Physics

    msanfor1@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-9075
    115B Nieuwland Science Hall

  20. Mike Vansickle

    Project Manager, Physics

    mvansick@nd.edu
    225 Nieuwland Science Hall

  21. Tina Vernon

    Procurement Specialist, Physics

    tvernon1@nd.edu

  22. Mark Vigneault

    Technician, Physics

    mvigneau@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-3870
    105 Reyniers Life Building

  23. Janet Weikel

    JINA/ISNAP Administrator, Physics

    dli1@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-4087
    122B Nieuwland Science Hall

  24. Anne Zakas

    QuartNet Administrator, Physics

    mzakas@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-2789
    101 Reyniers Life Building