Postdoctoral Research Associates, Postdoctoral Fellows & Research Associates

  1. Seul-Ki Bac

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Physics

    Advisor/Research Area: Assaf/Experimental Condensed Matter Physics

    sbac@nd.edu
    310 Nieuwland Science Hall

  2. Reyer Band

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Physics

    Advisor/Research Area: Jessop/HEP Experimental

    rband3@nd.edu
    P: +1 574-631-7134
    315 Nieuwland Science Hall

  3. Nilay Bostan

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Physics

    Advisor/Research Area: Fields/HEP Experimental

    nbostan@nd.edu

  4. Daniele De Almeida Miranda

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Physics

    Advisor/Research Area: Peaslee/Nuclear Experimental

    ddealmei@nd.edu

  5. Alexander Dombos

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Physics

    Advisor/Research Area: Couder & Simon/Nuclear Experimental

    adombos@nd.edu
    P: +1 574-631-3692
    207 Nieuwland Science Hall

  6. Subhajit Ghosh

    Research Fellow, Physics

    Advisor/Research Area: Tsai/HEP Theory

    sghosh5@nd.edu
    320B Nieuwland Science Hall

  7. Reza Goldouzian

    Advisor/Research Area: Hildreth/HEP Experimental

    rgoldouz@nd.edu

  8. Jaspreet Randhawa

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Physics

    Advisor/Research Area: Ahn/Nuclear Experimental

    jrandhaw@nd.edu
    207 Nieuwland Science Hall

  9. Saurav Samantaray

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Physics

    Advisor/Research Area: Balsara/Astrophysics

    ssamanta@nd.edu
    305 Nieuwland Science Hall

  10. Philipp Scholz

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Physics

    Advisor/Research Area: Wiescher/Nuclear Experimental

    pscholz@nd.edu
    180C Nieuwland Science Hall

  11. Eckhart Spalding

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Physics

    Advisor/Research Area: Chilcote/Astrophysics

    espaldin@nd.edu
    334 Nieuwland Science Hall

  12. Taylor Tobin

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Physics

    Advisor/Research Area: Chilcote/Astrophysics

    ttobin2@nd.edu
    340D Nieuwland Science Hall

  13. Nicole Vassh

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Physics

    Advisor/Research Area: Surman/Nuclear Theory

    nvassh@nd.edu
    318 Nieuwland Science Hall

  14. Xilu Wang

    Advisor/Research Area: Surman/Nuclear Theory

    xwang50@nd.edu
    318 Nieuwland Science Hall

  15. Mateusz Zarucki

    Advisor/Research Area: Lannon/HEP Experimental

    mzarucki@nd.edu