Postdoctoral Research Associates, Postdoctoral Fellows & Research Associates

  1. Seul-Ki Bac

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Physics

    sbac@nd.edu
    310 Nieuwland Science Hall

  2. Reyer Band

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Physics

    rband3@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-7134
    315 Nieuwland Science Hall

  3. Nilay Bostan

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Physics

    nbostan@nd.edu

  4. Daniele De Almeida Miranda

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Physics

    ddealmei@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-2139
    290B Galvin Life Science Center/Freimann Life Science Center

  5. Alexander Dombos

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Physics

    adombos@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-3692
    207 Nieuwland Science Hall

  6. Subhajit Ghosh

    Research Fellow, Physics

    sghosh5@nd.edu
    320B Nieuwland Science Hall

  7. Reza Goldouzian

    rgoldouz@nd.edu

  8. Allan Leishman

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Physics

    aleishma@nd.edu
    125B Nieuwland Science Hall

  9. Jaspreet Randhawa

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Physics

    jrandhaw@nd.edu
    207 Nieuwland Science Hall

  10. Saurav Samantaray

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Physics

    ssamanta@nd.edu
    305 Nieuwland Science Hall

  11. Philipp Scholz

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Physics

    pscholz@nd.edu
    180C Nieuwland Science Hall

  12. Eckhart Spalding

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Physics

    espaldin@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-8653
    343A Nieuwland Science Hall

  13. Taylor Tobin

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Physics

    ttobin2@nd.edu
    225 Nieuwland Science Hall

  14. Nicole Vassh

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Physics

    nvassh@nd.edu
    318 Nieuwland Science Hall

  15. Xilu Wang

    xwang50@nd.edu
    318 Nieuwland Science Hall

  16. Mateusz Zarucki

    mzarucki@nd.edu