Postdoctoral Research Associates, Postdoctoral Fellows & Research Associates

  1. Caleb Abbott

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Department of Physics & Astronomy

    cabbott3@nd.edu
    200 Nieuwland Science Hall

  2. Garvita Agarwal

    Postdoctoral Research Associate, Department of Physics & Astronomy

    gagarwal@nd.edu
    CERN

  3. Reyer Band

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Department of Physics & Astronomy

    rband3@nd.edu
    315 Nieuwland Science Hall

  4. David Beke

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Department of Physics & Astronomy

    dbeke@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-7361
    442 Nieuwland Science Hall

  5. Deepak Bhoriya

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Department of Physics & Astronomy

    dbhoriy2@nd.edu
    305 Nieuwland Science Hall

  6. Bogdan Borodin

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Department of Physics & Astronomy

    bborodin@nd.edu
    443 Nieuwland Science Hall

  7. William Cramer

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Department of Physics & Astronomy

    wcramer2@nd.edu
    343A Nieuwland Science Hall

  8. Roman Gerasimov

    Society of Science Postdoctoral Fellow

    rgerasim@nd.edu
    329 Nieuwland Science Hall

  9. Bingcheng He

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Department of Physics & Astronomy

    bhe4@nd.edu
    207 Nieuwland Science Hall

  10. Tzu-Chi Hsieh

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Department of Physics & Astronomy

    thsieh@nd.edu
    443 Nieuwland Science

  11. Sekh Jamaluddin

    Postdoctoral Research Associate, Department of Physics & Astronomy

    sjamalud@nd.edu
    443 Nieuwland Science Hall

  12. Seth Koren

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Department of Physics & Astronomy

    skoren@nd.edu
    Website
    318 Nieuwland Science Hall

  13. Kevin Lee

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Department of Physics & Astronomy

    klee16@nd.edu
    122 Nieuwland Science Hall

  14. Mengke Li

    Postdoctoral Fellow

    mli32@nd.edu
    335 Nieuwland Science Hall

  15. Bence Markus

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Department of Physics & Astronomy

    bmarkus@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-4164
    M: (574) 314 4351
    442 Nieuwland Science Hall

  16. Andrew Olivier

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Department of Physics & Astronomy

    aolivie4@nd.edu
    FermiLab

  17. Andrea Piccinelli

    Postdoctoral Research Associate, Department of Physics & Astronomy

    apiccine@nd.edu
    CERN

  18. Yukiya Saito

    Postdoctoral Fellow

    ysaito@nd.edu
    335 Nieuwland Science Hall

  19. Sameer Sameer

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Department of Physics & Astronomy

    sameer@nd.edu
    Website
    M: 8147777532
    343 Nieuwland Science Hall

  20. Chetan Singh

    Research Visitor

    csingh@nd.edu
    305 Nieuwland Science Hall

  21. Yutian Wen

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Department of Physics & Astronomy

    ywen2@nd.edu
    441 Nieuwland Science Hall

  22. Hyeokjun Yang

    Society of Science Postdoctoral Fellow

    hyang23@nd.edu
    337 Nieuwland Science Hall

  23. Mateusz Zarucki

    Postdoctoral Research Associate, Department of Physics & Astronomy

    mzarucki@nd.edu
    CERN

  24. Shan Zou

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Department of Physics & Astronomy

    szou3@nd.edu
    441 Nieuwland Science Hall