Postdoctoral Research Associates, Postdoctoral Fellows & Research Associates

  1. Caleb Abbott

    Research Fellow, Department of Physics & Astronomy

    cabbott3@nd.edu
    300 Nieuwland Science Hall

  2. Seul-ki Bac

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Department of Physics & Astronomy

    sbac@nd.edu
    310 Nieuwland Science Hall

  3. Reyer Band

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Department of Physics & Astronomy

    rband3@nd.edu
    315 Nieuwland Science Hall

  4. David Beke

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Department of Physics & Astronomy

    dbeke@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-7361
    421 Nieuwland Science Hall

  5. Deepak Bhoriya

    Postdoctoral Research Associate, Department of Physics & Astronomy

    dbhoriy2@nd.edu
    305 Nieuwland Science Hall

  6. Daniele De Almeida Miranda

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Department of Physics & Astronomy

    ddealmei@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-2139
    290B Galvin Life Science Center/Freimann Life Science Center

  7. Subhajit Ghosh

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Department of Physics & Astronomy

    sghosh5@nd.edu
    318 Nieuwland Science Hall

  8. Matthias He

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Department of Physics & Astronomy

    mhe@nd.edu
    329 Nieuwland Science Hall

  9. Yutaka Hirai

    Visiting Scholar, Department of Physics & Astronomy

    yhirai2@nd.edu
    180C Nieuwland Science Hall

  10. Bence Markus

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Department of Physics & Astronomy

    bmarkus@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-4164
    M: (574) 314 4351
    442 Nieuwland Science Hall

  11. Sameer Sameer

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Department of Physics & Astronomy

    sameer@nd.edu
    Website
    M: 8147777532
    329 Nieuwland Science Hall

  12. Eckhart Spalding

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Department of Physics & Astronomy

    espaldin@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-8653
    343A Nieuwland Science Hall

  13. Karla Tame Narvaez

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Department of Physics & Astronomy

    ktamenar@nd.edu
    FermiLab

  14. Mateusz Zarucki

    Research Fellow, Department of Physics & Astronomy

    mzarucki@nd.edu
    CERN