Postdoctoral Research Associates, Postdoctoral Fellows & Research Associates

  1. Seul-Ki Bac

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Physics

    sbac@nd.edu
    310 Nieuwland Science Hall

  2. Reyer Band

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Physics

    rband3@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-7134
    315 Nieuwland Science Hall

  3. Nilay Bostan

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Physics

    nbostan@nd.edu
    FermiLab

  4. Matteo Cremonesi

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Physics

    mcremone@nd.edu
    FermiLab

  5. Daniele De Almeida Miranda

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Physics

    ddealmei@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-2139
    290B Galvin Life Science Center/Freimann Life Science Center

  6. Subhajit Ghosh

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Physics

    sghosh5@nd.edu
    320B Nieuwland Science Hall

  7. Bence Markus

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Physics

    bmarkus@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-4164
    M: 5743144351
    204B Nieuwland Science Hall

  8. Jaspreet Randhawa

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Physics

    jrandhaw@nd.edu
    207 Nieuwland Science Hall

  9. Saurav Samantaray

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Physics

    ssamanta@nd.edu
    305 Nieuwland Science Hall

  10. Michael Smith

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Physics

    msmith97@nd.edu
    318 Nieuwland Science Hall

  11. Eckhart Spalding

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Physics

    espaldin@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-8653
    343A Nieuwland Science Hall

  12. Taylor Tobin

    Postdoctoral ResearchAssociate, Physics

    ttobin2@nd.edu
    225 Nieuwland Science Hall

  13. Po-Jen Wang

    Research Fellow, Physics

    pwang8@nd.edu
    318 Nieuwland Science Hall

  14. Mateusz Zarucki

    Research Fellow, Physics

    mzarucki@nd.edu
    CERN